New Album
Take My Hand

The CD "Take My Hand" is the result of over two years
of laying down songs in the recording studio as Flip was able to find time on weekends. Playing with him are the extraordinary musicians Ben Smith (drums), John Morton (guitar), Mike Lull (bass), and the legendary Danny Barnes (dobro). Their collective efforts have created a CD that harks back to Flip’s classic rock roots, but offers a very fresh, new, modern sound -- deceptively complex, yet instantly accessible. Enjoy!











Track List
1: Questions
2: I Want To Hold You
3: One Way To Go
4: Come Home To You
5: Such A Fool
6: I Won't Forget About You
7: Take My Hand
8: Hey
9: I Can't Keep Loving You
10: You Drive Me Crazy
11: You've Got To Live
12: Take Me Away
13: Big Brown Eyes









  • Facebook
  • Myspace
  • Youtube
  • Stumbleupon
  • Technorati
  • Sharethis